All Obituaries


Effie, Beatrice Murphy


Effie Beatrice “Bea” Murphy 97 passed away Friday, October 5, 2018 in Taylor, Arizona.  A Graveside Service will be held at Memory Lane Cemetery on Friday, October 19, 2018 at...

Barbara Bartels Alma


Barbara Jean Bartels passed away on Friday September 21, 2018 at the Silver City Care Center. A graveside service was held Saturday September 22, 2018 at the Alma Cemetery, in Alma, New...

Joyce Schatz Rodeo


Joyce Ruth Schatz passed away at her residence in Rodeo, New Mexico. Services are pending.

Harold Brown


Services are pending

Phyllis Park


Mrs. Phyllis J. Park of Silver City passed away Friday August 24, 2018 at the Silver City Care Center. Full Obituary will follow at a later date.   Bright Funeral Home is in charge of...

Luis Perez


Luis Perez, 90, of Silver City, NM, passed in peace on Tuesday, August 7, 2018, in Silver City, NM. Funeral services will be held at The First United Methodist Church on Tuesday, August 14,...

David Hall


David Bruce Hall of Silver City, New Mexico passed away August 6, 2018 at his residence.    Bright Funeral Home is in charge of arrangements, "Traditional Services and Care...

Patrick Kennedy


Kennedy, Patrick Hall 74 of Silver City, NM passed away Monday, July 30, 2018 in Flagstaff, Arizona.  A Memorial Service will be held at Bright Funeral Home on Wednesday, August 8, 2018...

Helen Jackson Hurley


Helen Frances Pride Jackson - May 08, 1922 - July 02, 2018. Helen was born in Deming, NM to Alonzo Martin Pride and Esther Martin Yates on May 08, 1922. She married John William (Bill) Jackson...

Theresa Holguin


Theresa L. Holguin 91 of Mimbres, NM passed away Sunday, July 1, 2018 at Gila Regional Medical Center. Cremation has taken place under the direction of Bright Funeral Home.  Bright Funeral...
© 2018 Bright & Lordsburg Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS