site image

All Obituaries


Robert Hogan


To Follow

Robert Mesa


  Robert H. Mesa 68 of Silver City, New Mexico passed away Thursday, August 10, 2017 at Silver City Care Center surrounded by loved ones.  A visitation will be held Sunday, August 13,...

George Miller


George R. Miller, 93, of Silver City passed away Monday, July 31, 2017 at Gila Regional Medical Center. A Graveside service will be held at 1:00 pm,...

Ramon "Chucky" Enriquez


Ramon "Chucky" B. Enriquez 59 of Santa Clara, NM passed away Friday, July 21, 2017 in El Paso, Texas. A Rosary will be recited at Bright Funeral Home Chapel on Thursday, July 27, 2017 at...

Linda Hamrick


HAMRICK: Linda Lee Hamrick, 78, of Maricopa, Ariz., passed away July 20, 2017, in Silver City. Funeral services were held Sunday, July 23, at Bright Funeral Home with Joseph Gros of Calgary Chapel...

Hortensia Millan


Hortensia Millan, 83, passed away Thursday, July 20, 2017 at Del Sol Medical Center in El Paso, Texas.  Rosary will be recited at Bright Funeral Home Chapel on Friday, July 28,2017 at...

Vivian Stephenson


Vivian “Pauline” Austin Stephenson Vivian “Pauline” Austin Stephenson, age 96, passed from this life on July 10, 2017. She was born October 15, 1920 at Hale Center in Hale...

Dorsey Smith


Dorsey “Dick” Richard Smith 85 of Silver City, New Mexico went to be with the Lord on Sunday, July 9, 2017 at his home surrounded by family. A Memorial Service will be held at Bright...

Harold Dinwiddie


Harold Rhea “Chuck” Dinwiddie, age 78, passed away at his residence on Tuesday, June 20, 2017.  Visitation will be Monday, June 26, 2017 from 3:30 to 4:30pm with a...
© 2017 Bright Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS